My Cart Search Map
2020-08-10 - CREDITS PROMOTION
GET CREDITS! OFFER YOUR CUSTOMERS THE BEST! read more
2020-07-15 - Swiftec 1.9.9.2
Get more than 200 new and updated solutions! read more
2020-06-02 - Swiftec 1.9.9.1
Citroen and Peugeot with Delphi DCM7.1A are here! read more
2020-05-04 - Swiftec 1.9.8.9
New update, new solutions, new features! read more
2020-04-06 - Swiftec 1.9.8.8
Easter Release! Easter Discounts! read more
2020-03-03 - Swiftec 1.9.8.7
SAP Removal Module is here! read more
2020-01-28 - Swiftec 1.9.8.6
New Burbles and many other solutions waiting for you! read more
Janne (Powerbyte):
"I use Swiftec everyday, and it is really really great. Support is also very good and works normally outside business hours too. Every update including some new functions and if you want to add something just tell and they do it. Keep up good work!"
FaceBook Instagram Twitter BlogSpot YouTube Telegram Viber Messenger
2016-06-13 - Mr. Alfonso make review about our "Swiftec":

"I love your software and your support, I greatly appreciate all your updates. You guys are simply perfect, good service, good updates, you are an example as very good company. I wish I knew you before. Keep the good work."

2010-11-30 - Mr. Janne, from company "Powerbyte" make review about our "Swiftec":

"I use Swiftec everyday, and it is really really great. Support is also very good and works normally outside business hours too. Every update including some new functions and if you want to add something just tell and they do it. Keep up good work!"

2010-11-28 - Mr. Peter make review about our "Swiftec":

"Swiftec not only provides incredible functionality, but comes with a BIG 'helping hand' when you need it, making the creation of high quality tuned files very easy indeed. I have no hesitation in recommending Swiftec, it's the best package available ............ and getting better!"

2010-11-28 - Mr. Arkadiusz make review about our "Swiftec":

"Swiftec is the best user friendly chiptuning program available. It offers you more functions than other programs. DPF off. OBD tuning protection. The database with projects is awesome. Everything made in a very intuitive way. Support is very fast."

2010-11-27 - Mr. Nuno, from company "Motorscience" make review about our "Swiftec":

"Im really glad I have made the correct decision when I choosed Swiftec. It is everything I wanted and even more! Keep up the good work!"

2010-11-27 - Mr. Joao, from company "Diabolique" make review about our "Swiftec":

"There are no words to express... Simply the best."

2010-11-27 - Mr. Miguel, from company "Mbpower" make review about our "Swiftec":

"When I was about to buy Swiftec I had some doubts but since day one don't stop surprising me! More and more features constantly added, incredible support. Congratulations Swiftec!"

2010-11-27 - Mr. Mika, from company "Powerup" make review about our "Swiftec":

"Thanks for being always there when needed, sometimes I'm really boring, I know. Thanks for always listen! Go Swiftec Go!"

 
© 2006-2020 Copyright Swiftec, LDA. All rights reserved.